Windsor 519-969-7060 | Ruthven 519-324-0700
Cart - $0.00

 

Windsor

3957 Walker Rd
Windsor, Ontario N8W 3T4

Scot Brown – Sales Windsor: sbrown@tamarbp.com
Lisa Waldram – Sales Windsor: lwaldram@tamarbp.com
Dan McFarlane – Sales Windsor: dmcfarlane@tamarbp.com
Steve Brownlee – Sales Windsor: sbrownlee@tamarbp.com
Dave Lamontagne – Sales Windsor: dlamontagne@tamarbp.com
Chris Quesnel – Dispatcher Windsor: cquesnel@tamarbp.com

Give Us A Ring

Phone: 519-969-7060
Fax: 519-969-5023 (Office)
Fax: 519-969-2370 (Order Desk)

Business Hours

  • Monday : 7am to 5pm
  • Tuesday : 7am to 5pm
  • Wednesday : 7am to 5pm
  • Thursday : 7am to 5pm
  • Friday : 7am to 5pm
  • Saturday : 7am to 12pm
  • Sunday : Closed

Ruthven

1556 County Rd 34
Ruthven, Ontario N0P 2G0

Perry Hamilton – Sales Ruthven: phamilton@tamarbp.com                                                                                                                 Patti Gilmour – Sales Ruthven: pgilmour@tamarbp.com                                                                                                                             Sharon Preston – Sales Ruthven: spreston@tamarbp.com                                                                                                                                       Bill Reaume – Dispatcher Ruthven: breaume@tamarbp.com

 

Give Us A Ring

Phone: 519-324-0700
Fax: 519-324-9944

Business Hours

  • Monday : 7am to 5pm
  • Tuesday : 7am to 5pm
  • Wednesday : 7am to 5pm
  • Thursday : 7am to 5pm
  • Friday : 7am to 5pm
  • Saturday : 7am to 12pm
  • Sunday : Closed

Additional Email Addresses

Outside Sales: Ken Dalley kdalley@tamarbp.com, Mike McLeod mmcleod@tamarbp.com
Accounts Payable: Lori Larkin llarkin@tamarbp.com
Accounts Receivable: Mary Studman mstudman@tamarbp.com
Warranty Assistant: Mary Studman mstudman@tamarbp.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message